Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

COOLFORS SWEDEN AB
Örkroken 19
138 40 Älta, Sweden
Org. nr. 556936-2428
Tel: + 46 (0) 8 647 00 24
E-mail: info.se@coolfors.com

Facebook






COOLFORS SWEDEN



David Höijer

Försäljning (VD)
david.hoijer@coolfors.com
Tel: +46 (0) 73 536 00 24



Karin Mellin

Administration/Försäljning
karin.mellin@coolfors.com
Tel: +46 (0) 73 207 00 25



Cecilia Henning

Ekonomi/Administration
cecilia.henning@coolfors.com
Tel: +46 (0) 73 516 00 27



George Cansu

Projektledare/Försäljning
george.cansu@coolfors.com
Tel: +46 (0) 73 580 62 90



Stefan Jönsson

Projektledning
stefan.jonsson@coolfors.com
Tel: +46 (0) 72 853 00 26



Roger Silver

Projektledning/Försäljning
roger.silver@coolfors.com
Tel: +46 (0) 70 726 94 91




COOLFORS FINLAND

COOLFORS FINLAND OY
Vieterikatu 6
15700 Lahti, Finland
FO-nummer 2006693-9
Tel: +358 (0) 10 239 11 80
E-mail: info@coolfors.com



Jean-Paul Bergé

Försäljning
jp.berge@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 586 80 44



Antero Halmari

Försäljning
antero.halmari@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 50 062 07 90



Jukka Pietiläinen

Projektledning/Försäljning
jukka.pietilainen@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 019 97 82



Samuli Juures

Projektledning/Försäljning
samuli.juures@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358(0) 40 865 7552



Jussi Myllyntaus

Projektledning
jussi.myllyntaus@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 080 5912



Juha Laine

Eftermarknad
juha.laine@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 152 3385



Minna Hahl

Logistik/Fakturering
minna.hahl@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 50 912 8797

Riikka Antamaniemi

Riikka Antamaniemi

Logistik/Fakturering
riikka.antamaniemi@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 50 912 87 97



Essi Bergé

Administration
essi.berge@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 50 410 80 50



Tomi Marttila

Montering/Service
tomi.marttila@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 357 34 47



Tomi Heikinniemi

Montering/Service
tomi.heikinniemi@coolfors.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 836 9992