Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

COOLFORS FINLAND OY
Vieterikatu 6
15700 Lahti, Finland
Y-tunnus 2006693-9
Sähköposti: info@coolfors.com
Puhelin: + 358 (0) 10 2391 180

Puhelun hinta:
Lankapuhelinliittymästä 8,35 snt/puhelu + 7,02 snt/min
Matkapuhelinliittymästä 8,35 snt/puhelu + 17,17 snt/min




COOLFORS FINLAND



Jean-Paul Bergé

Myynti (TJ)
jp.berge@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 586 8044



Antero Halmari

Myynti / omakoneelliset kalusteet
antero.halmari@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 50 062 07 90



Jukka Pietiläinen

Projektijohto/myynti kylmähuoneet
jukka.pietilainen@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 019 9782



Samuli Juures

Projektijohto/myynti
samuli.juures@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358(0) 40 865 7552



Jussi Myllyntaus

Projektijohto
jussi.myllyntaus@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 080 5912



Juha Laine

Jälkimarkkinointi/tekninen tuki
juha.laine@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 152 3385



Minna Hahl

Logistiikka/laskutus
minna.hahl@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 50 912 8797

Riikka Antamaniemi

Riikka Antamaniemi

Logistiikka/laskutus
riikka.antamaniemi@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 50 912 8797



Essi Bergé

Hallinto
essi.berge@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 50 410 8050



Tomi Marttila

Asennus/huolto
tomi.marttila@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 357 3447



Tomi Heikinniemi

Asennus/huolto
tomi.heikinniemi@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +358 (0) 40 836 9992




COOLFORS SWEDEN

COOLFORS SWEDEN AB
Örkroken 19
138 40 Älta, Sweden
Org. nr. 556936-2428
Tel: + 46 (0) 8 647 00 24
E-mail: info.se@coolfors.com

Facebook



David Höijer

Myynti
david.hoijer@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +46 (0) 7 3536 0024



Karin Mellin

Hallinto/Myynti
karin.mellin@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +46 (0) 7 3207 0025



Cecilia Henning

Taloushallinto
cecilia.henning@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +46 (0) 73 516 0027



George Cansu

Projektipäällikkö/Myynti
george.cansu@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +46 (0) 7 3580 6290



Stefan Jönsson

Projektijohto
stefan.jonsson@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +46 (0) 72 853 0026



Roger Silver

Projektijohto/Myynti
roger.silver@coolfors.com
Puhelin: +46 (0) 70 726 9491